Nonfiction books in 2024

Maria Johnsen
3 min readJan 4, 2024

I’m excited to announce the completion of three major nonfiction books in 2024. These projects have been a significant achievement for me, and I’m thrilled to share the outcomes: a year-long exploration into extraterrestrial research, a collection of emotional poetry, and a thought-provoking composition on artificial intelligence.

Nonfiction books in 2024

The first project took me on a captivating journey into the cosmos. Over the past year, I dedicated my time to exploring extraterrestrial research, aiming to unravel the mysteries beyond our planet. From studying astronomical phenomena to investigating reported sightings, the project aimed to create a comprehensive narrative of humanity’s quest to understand the cosmos and potential extraterrestrial life.

The second project turned inward, expressing emotions and experiences through a collection of poetry. Emotive poetry has the power to resonate with the depths of the human soul, offering readers insight into the complexities of the human experience. Each poem serves as a window into my thoughts, feelings, and reflections on life, love, and existence, hoping to connect with readers on an emotional level.

--

--

Maria Johnsen

Award Winning Multilingual Digital Marketing A.I Blockchain & Fintech Expert https://www.maria-johnsen.com